Arrow Pipes & Plates Industries

Address:
C-16, Anand Bhavan,
163/165, V.P.Road,
Mumbai – 400 004.
India

Send Your Enquiry : api2wgr50plates@gmail.com

Mobile :

+91 - 7506484464 - Prem Verma (SALES)
+91 - 9820400640 - Kalpesh Mehta (CEO)

Telephone:

+91-22-23867336

Fax:

+91-22-66287932

Warehouse Address

(37 Km from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport)
(30 Km from Nhava Sheva Port, Navi Mumbai):
UNIT – 1
Plot No. 555, Road No. 4,  K.W.C.,  Kalamboli,  Navi Mumbai,  Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra.
UNIT – 2 Plot No. 726, Road No. 6, K.W.C., Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai, Dist. Raigad,
Maharashtra.

Email Address:

Sales Manager – sales@api2wgr50plates.com / api2wgr50plates@gmail.com
Purchase Manager – purchase@api2wgr50plates.com
Account Manager – accounts@api2wgr50plates.com
Director – director@api2wgr50plates.com
Warehouse Manager – warehouse@api2wgr50plates.com
Technical Director – technical@api2wgr50plates.com